Saying Goodbye. My 2014 in pictures!

So we are saying goodbye to 2014….

and hello to a shining 2015!

And I can not believe how quick this year has gone by!!! I mean it is going by so quickly, and I haven’t even finished my Christmas Shopping yet!! I have 12 months notice and I’m still racing around like a lunatic 3 days before!

When I look back at 2014, I think about all the wonderful things that have happened. It was the year I tuned 40! I got to spend the whole weekend in a hot tub in a Cottage up in Barry’s Bay with my favorite people! It was marvelous!

photo 2 (8)

I spent time in the summer with my wonderful family in England and surprised my mummy on her 60th Birthday! Her face was so magical when she saw me standing in the doorway, I will always remember that moment forever! photo (2)

During my visit in England I also conquered two of my greatest fears, heights and water….at the same time! I went on a Long Boat trip on the Llangollen Aquaduct in Wales. I will be doing a blog post on this day in the New Year but here are some terrifying pictures of it to give you the idea! And yeah that is a shear drop off the edge of the bridge! Lets just say wine at 10am was needed that day!

downloadimages

What else happened……Oh yeah my youngest daughter started Junior Kindergarten, how did that happen?!photo (3)

It’s been quite the year! And of course my business could not have been the success it is without you! So most of all I wanted to say a big THANK YOU to all of you! Thank you for your comments, photos of your little ones and most of all thank you for supporting handmade. I am looking forward to 2015. There will be new products, new offers, giveaways & more, I can’t wait to share these with you all.

images (1)

So I am sending love from my little family to yours! I wish you a very Merry Christmas and a fabulous New Year!

Love Dionne, Barry, Ellie, Lottie & Alfie the furbaby!xoxo

IMG_6943 c

Leave a comment